President: Nick Papacostas, MD, FACEP, MD (2021-2023)
Vice President/President-Elect: Tom Quimby, MD, FACEP (2021-2023)
Secretary: Russ Johansen, MD (2021-2023)
Treasurer: David Scordino, MD (2021-2022)
Immediate Past Presdient: Nathan Peimann, MD, FACEP (2021-2023)

Board of Directors

Stan Robinson, MD
Chris Mickelson, MD
Helen Adams, MD
Leight Wright, MD
John Everett, MD

All active Alaska ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the chapter as a Councilor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of chapter affairs between annual meetings. Councilors represent Alaska ACEP at National ACEP college Council Meetings held in conjunction with National Scientific Assembly.

The Alaska ACEP Board of Directors meets quarterly to discuss chapter business. If you are an Alaska ACEP member and would like a copy of the minutes, please contact the chapter via e-mail.